Return to Corflex Medic-Air Back Pillo
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CorflexMedic air Pillow April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
My package arrived yesterday as promised and I am thrilled to receive it.  I am so pleased that this product is still available and that your company continues to offer it.  I use it to cushion my lower back while driving and I would be lost without it.  It provides just the right amount of support .that I need for a comfortable, pain-free ride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Morton from Bozeman, MT United States  
Great product.  I don’t know how many these pillows I have owned over the years, but they don’t seem to be in my possession for very long. Whenever I have friends visiting, and often they complain about back problems from sitting in the car or flying, I hand them my pillow to try and they never return them because they are so good. I should just purchase them in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT SERVICE January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from dalton gardens, IL United States  
HAD THREE VEHICLES ONE PAD ( NEVER IN THE RIGHT ONE ) HAD NO IDEA WHO SUPPLIED THE FIRST ONE BUT WE FOUND YOU ON THE INTERNET AND THE NEW ONES ARE AN EXACT MATCH AND ARE JUST WHAT WE NEEDED

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Back Pillow December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mac from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
My Wife and I love to travel and on long air and Bus trips these pillow saved our back from long hours in our seats we recommend them even if you don't travel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Back Pillo par Excellent November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Sorensen from Arizona  
The Back Pillo is the finest lumbar support I have used due to molding to conform to my back rather than expecting my back to adjust to accommodate the device. I highly recommend this device for comfort wherever sitting is required. The Pillo is perfectly mobile to take with you for home, the car, plane travel, and work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best lumbar support cushion (i'm a PT) September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Peter C. from United States  
I've ordered this pillow many many times--I'm a physical therapist and find this appropriate for so many of my patients and friends, so I keep getting it for myself, giving it away and re-purchasing it! I love the fact that it deflates to flat (for travelling etc) and that it's sturdy enough to sit on top of it (to relieve seat pressure on long flights). This may only apply if you're not too heavy? I don't bother with the silly elastic strap, just toss that (wish I could order it without, just to cut down on waste)--it works fine with the pillow just positioned where you want it. For the money, I think this is an incredible deal, and that just about everyone should have one in their car and office.

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The BEST for posture and comfort August 10, 2018
Reviewer: KATHERINE from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
Great for posture improvement; noticeable results right away. Keeps me from hunching all day in my office chair, makes air and car travel much more comfortable. After leaving my Air Pillo on an airplane recently, I immediately bought a replacement and one for a co-worker who lost his. Easiest/best item to improve comfort and posture quickly that I have found so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  29 of 29 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Britta from Torrance, CA  
The first pillo's I used were in physical therapy after spinal surgery. That was 19 years ago. I sit on the Medicair seat cushion and have it and the back pillo with me everywhere.  I can adjust firmness by adding air or letting some out. They help me a lot with comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?